Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office: Phone (603)624-6312 or Fax (603)624-6431

Click 'Sort' at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 60 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Bailey, Jen Title I Certified Instructor jbailey@mansd.org  
Beaton, Jayne Multisensory Reading jbeaton@mansd.org  
Beaudry, Gerry Administrative Assistant gbeaudry@mansd.org  
Berg, Angela Unified Arts-Library aberg@mansd.org  
Bickford, Jessica Grade 2 jbickford@mansd.org  
Bishop, Nicole Grade 1 nbishop@mansd.org  
Carrier, Carolyn Title I Certified Instructor ccarrier@mansd.org  
Celone, Mayela Paraprofessional mcelone@mansd.org  
Charland, Jerry Special Education - Intermediate jcharland@mansd.org  
Chase, Kayla 21st CCLC Afterschool kchase@mansd.org  
Cole, Peggy EL Teacher peggycole@mansd.org  
Desmarais, Paul Unified Arts-Music (Thurs-Fri) pdesmarais@mansd.org  
DiComes, Jodi Grade 3 jlamper@mansd.org  
Dube, Justine Pre school Teacher jdube@mansd.org  
Dwyer, Carolyn Paraprofessional cdwyer@mansd.org  
Eagan, Kate Grade 5 keagen@mansd.org  
Farragher-Paras, Kelly English Learners kfparas@mansd.org  
Fillip, Jill Occupational Therapist jfillip@mansd.org  
Fougere, Emily Grade 1 efougere@mansd.org  
Fox, Barbara Paraprofessional bfox@mansd.org  
Gagne, Robert Special Education - Primary robertgagne@mansd.org  
Gamache, Lynn Title I Reading Supervisor lgamache@mansd.org  
Gerome, Sarah Preschool-Teacher sgerome@mansd.org  
Harris, Erin Grade 4 emullaney@mansd.org  
Hendries, Carol Grade 2 chendries@mansd.org  
Hoy, Toni Preschool - Title I Certified Instructor thoy@mansd.org  
Hughes-Keravich, Kelly  Speech Therapist khkeravich@mansd.org  
Jette, Laureen Kindergarten ljette@mansd.org  
Josef, Katherine Principal kjosef@mansd.org  
Juneau, Nancy Guidance Counselor njuneau@mansd.org  
Kate Kelly Social Worker kkelly@mansd.org  
Kelley, Ann Unified Arts-Art (Mon-Wed) akelley@mansd.org   
Landrigan, Phil Title I Math Supervisor plandrigan@mansd.org  
Lanigan, Evelyn Nurse elanigan@mansd.org  
Larocca, Mary Jill Unified Arts-Health (Wed-Fri) mlarocca@mansd.org  
Lee, Mary Kitchen bakersvillecaf@mansd.org  
LeVangie, Rachel Guidance Counselor-College & Career Readiness Grades 4-5 rlevangie@mansd.org  
Levasseur, Paul Emotional Behavioral Specialist plevasseur@mansd.org  
Logue, Laurie Paraprofessional llogue@mansd.org  
Lyons, Maureen Preschool - Title I Reading Supervisor  mmlyons@mansd.org  
MacDuff, Cheryl  English Learners cmacduff@mansd.org  
Mazumdar, Kristen Preschool - Title 1 Certified Instructor kmazumdar@mansd.org  
McGuire, Sue-Ellen Grade 2 smcguire@mansd.org  
McHugh, Jamie Grade 1 jmchugh@mansd.org  
Menswar, Courtney Grade 3  cmenswar@mansd.org  
Newhouse, Anne  Title I Certified Instructor anewhouse@mansd.org  
O'Neill-Sapienza, Andrea Kindergarten aoneill@mansd.org  
Peabody, Abby Kindergarten acarozza@mansd.org  
Piantigini, Mark Unified Arts-PhysEd (Mon-Wed) mpiantigini@mansd.org  
Redd, Karen Learning Disabilities kredd@mansd.org  
Reinhold, Karen Grade 4 kreinhold@mansd.org  
Seavey, Terry Paraprofessional tseavey@mansd.org  
Sims, Andrew Grade 5 asims@mansd.org  
Soucy, Steve Assistant Principal stsoucy@mansd.org  
Sprague, Karen Paraprofessional ksprague@mansd.org  
Support Staff  Preschool-Title I Certified Instructor   
Tacker, Martha Kitchen bakersvillecaf@mansd.org  
Thibeault, Chelsea Grade 3 cthibeault@mansd.org  
Vitagliano, James Psychologist jvitagliano@mansd.org  
Woodbury, Alyssa Preschool-Teacher awoodbury@mansd.org  
Showing 60 items
Comments